top of page

Events

  • Tue 07 Feb
    Feb 07, 11:00 AM – 11:10 PM
    pizza my heart, 864 Blossom Hill Rd, San Jose, CA 95123, USA
  • Multiple Dates
    RSVP
    Feb 07, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
    Zoom
    Please join us to discuss fundraising, budgets, share ideas and have your questions answered.
  • Thu 09 Mar
    Mar 09, 11:10 AM – 11:00 PM
    San Jose, 6081 Meridian Ave, San Jose, CA 95120, USA
  • Apr 22, 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Sakamoto Elementary School, 6280 Shadelands Dr, San Jose, CA 95123, USA
    COME ONE COME ALL! Sakamoto’s Annual School Carnival returns this April 22nd! This fun-for-all-ages event will offer families traditional and affordable entertainment that all can enjoy close to home.
  • Sat 22 Apr
    Apr 22, 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    San Jose, 6280 Shadelands Dr, San Jose, CA 95123, USA
  • Nov 18, 2022, 4:30 PM
    San Jose, 6280 Shadelands Dr, San Jose, CA 95123, USA
  • Sat 22 Oct
    Oct 22, 2022, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    San Jose, 6280 Shadelands Dr, San Jose, CA 95123, USA
  • Oct 21, 2022, 9:00 AM
    San Jose, 6280 Shadelands Dr, San Jose, CA 95123, USA
  • Sep 16, 2022, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
    San Jose, 6280 Shadelands Dr, San Jose, CA 95123, USA
  • Fri 09 Sep
    Sep 09, 2022, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    San Jose, 6280 Shadelands Dr, San Jose, CA 95123, USA
  • Aug 15, 2022, 7:00 PM
    online
  • Mon 15 Aug
    Aug 15, 2022, 7:00 PM – Sep 09, 2022, 7:00 PM
    Event
  • Thu 11 Aug
    Aug 11, 2022, 8:00 AM
    San Jose, 6280 Shadelands Dr, San Jose, CA 95123, USA
  • Tue 03 May
    May 03, 2022, 6:30 PM
    https://meet.google.com/que-gpay-owi
  • Tue 05 Apr
    Apr 05, 2022, 6:30 PM
    https://meet.google.com/que-gpay-owi
  • Apr 02, 2022, 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Sakamoto Elementary School, 6280 Shadelands Dr, San Jose, CA 95123, USA
    COME ONE COME ALL! Sakamoto’s Annual School Carnival returns this April 2nd! This fun-for-all-ages event will offer families traditional and affordable entertainment that all can enjoy close to home.
  • Tue 01 Mar
    Mar 01, 2022, 6:30 PM
    https://meet.google.com/que-gpay-owi
  • Tue 01 Feb
    Feb 01, 2022, 6:30 PM
    https://meet.google.com/que-gpay-owi
bottom of page